- You can access your old FB account using Facebook’s Trusted Friends feature.
- 2 .Alternatively, report the account as fake.
*Originally answered:* How can I delete my account on Facebook without logging in?
You can’t. If you want to delete your Facebook account, then log in and delete it.
take a thirty-day
Facebook permits posts in bulk deletion, both via the Facebook website or official iOS and Android apps. To mass-delete posts, you can go to Profile page on the site, click “Manage Posts” button and select multiple posts that you want to delete them all.
Inactive accounts on Facebook can’t be deleted by the site itself. They must instead be deactivated from your “Account Settings” page and then deleted, which makes it permanent.
Facebook’s new Manage Activity tool allows you to delete older Facebook posts in batches instead of deleting them one by one. You cannot delete a post created by another Facebook user – you will need to message the other individual privately and ask them to remove it. The tool is another way that users can use for privacy on the social media platform