- You can still delete an old MySpace account without the email or password. Just contact their customer support line.
Getting Rid of MySpace Forever: How to Delete Your Account
MySpace is a social media network that was once very popular, but has steadily declined since the rise of other social media sites such as Facebook and Twitter. MySpace offers an “account deletion” service to users who wish to delete their MySpace account for good. This article will show you how to use MySpace’s account deletion service in order to delete your MySpace account without using your email address.
– MySpace has a MySpace account deletion service which is quick and easy to use. All you have to do is go into your MySpace dashboard, click “Account Deletion,” and then select the time period for the account’s deletion (between today and 60 days). You’ll also need to enter an email address where MySpace can contact you if they have any questions about deleting your account. This email doesn’t have to be yours – in fact, it should probably not be since that would defeat the purpose of this process! The reason I say this is because MySpace will send you one last confirmation message before they delete all your posts on MySpace as well as remove your profile information from their databases so there won’t be any way for you to get it back.
If you cannot access the email associated with your original MySpace account, you can’t currently delete that account. If you’ve already created a Salute
You can find your old MySpace profile by searching for myspace.com and typing in your name.