- If you delete your WeChat account, all of your messages, photos, videos, and other data will be deleted.
- WeChat is a messaging app that was developed by Tencent in China.
- It is one of the most popular messaging apps in China, with an estimated 1 billion monthly active users.
How To Delete WeChat Account Permanently 2019
If you are looking for a way to tell if someone has deleted their WeChat account, there are some simple ways to check. One of the most obvious is to look at their profile picture. If it’s different than when you last saw it, they may have deleted their WeChat account. You can also check in the “WeChat” section of your phone’s settings and see if the person appears in the list of contacts.
The answer to this question is not clear. WeChat deletes data when you delete chat messages, but it is unclear if the app deletes data when you delete the app.
WeChat only deletes accounts that are inactive for one year.
Block is to prevent someone from seeing your posts, while delete is to delete the posts.
Yes. If you want to delete WeChat and reinstall, you can do so by pressing the “Delete” button next to the application on your iPhone’s home screen.
The WeChat app can’t be deleted. It is a social networking app that can be uninstalled, but it will still remain on the phone.
You can’t delete WeChat, but you can uninstall it.
To unlink your phone number from WeChat, go to the “Settings” tab on your WeChat app and click “Privacy”. From there, you will see a list of options. Click “Linked Phone Number” and then click “Unlink.
You can go to the WeChat Wallet and select the “payments” tab. Then you can find your balance and press “delete”.
There are a few ways to know if you’re blocked on WeChat.
1) If you can see the person’s WeChat profile but they cannot see yours, then it is likely that you have been blocked.
2) You can try sending a message to the person and see if they reply. If they don’t reply, then you might be blocked.
3) You can also try adding them as a friend and see if they accept your request.